City Council

Harrison City Council meetings are held at City Hall

First and Third Mondays of the month at 6:00 p.m.


Harrison City Council

Council Members Term Expires
Stacy Stocking­­ ­­­­­­­­­ Mayor 11/2022 (2 year)
Connie Cauchi­­ ­­­­­­­­­           11/2022 (4 year)
Mick Haley     ­­ ­­­­­­­­­­           11/2022 (4 year)
Joni Ashcroft­­   ­­­­­­­­­­­           11/2024 (4 year)
David Rowe­­ ­­­­­­­­­­­­­               11/2024 (4 year)
Dan Sullivan­­ ­­­­­­­­­­­­              11/2024 (4 year)
Angela Kellogg­­­­­­­           11/2022 (4 year)


2021 Harrison City Council Meetings
January*              4th and 18th
February                1st and 15th
March                   1st and 15th
April                      5th and 19th
May                       3th and 17th
June                      7th and 21th
July                       12th and 19th
August*                2nd and 16th
 September*          13th and 27th 

October                  4th and 18th
November             1st and 15th
December                  6th & 20th

*Meetings will be held the 2nd and 4th Mondays.